2012 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
21st Century Roofers Ltd. 1644 www.21stcentury.ca
2nd Century Rug Co. 1527 www.2ndcenturyrug.ca
A Squared Construction 1423
A.K. Draft Seal Ltd. 1001 www.draftseal.com
Abbotsford Concrete Products 501 www.pavingstones.com
Abell Pest Control Inc. 1645 www.abellpestcontrol.com
Abet Corporation 1218 www.abetlaminati.com
ACO Systems Ltd. 931 www.acocan.ca
Acrylabs 1441 www.acrylabs.com
Acrytec Panel Industries 620 www.acrytecpanel.com
Active Fire & Safety Services Ltd. 1921 www.activefire.ca
Adfast 300 www.adfastcorp.com
Advanced Building Products, Inc. 1918 www.advancedflashing.com
Advanced Geothermal Systems 134 www.geodx.com
Affiliated Roofers Ltd. 1530 www.affiliatedroofers.ca
Affinity Building Systems Inc. (Quiktherm) 403 www.quiktherm.com
Air Quality Engineering Inc. 1937 www.aqecanada.com
Albrite Lighting Ltd. 1235 www.albritelighting.com
All Weather Windows Ltd. 613 www.allweatherwindows.com
Allied Windows 723 www.alliedwindows.com
American Express 326 www.ogilvy.com
Ames Tile & Stone Ltd. 1019 www.amestile.com
Ampco Grafix 1426 www.ampcografix.com
Andersen Windows 301 www.andersenwindows.com
Apex Granite & Tile Inc. 1526 www.apexgranite.com
ASSA ABLOY Canada 527 www.assaabloy.ca
Assured Environmental Solutions Inc. 1043 www.assuredthermal.com
Atlas Anchor Systems (BC) Ltd. 525 www.atlas-anchor.com
Award Magazine 1525 www.canadawide.com
AZEK Building Products 345 www.azek.com
Bailey Metal Products Ltd. 535 www.bmp-group.com
Barker Manufacturing Inc. 905 www.barkermanufacturing.com
Barkman Concrete Ltd. 1505 www.barkmanconcrete.com
Basalite Concrete Products 539 http://basalite.com/index.html
BASF Canada Inc. 427 www.foammasters.ca
BC Apartment Owners and Managers Association 1136D www.bcaoma.com
BC CITO 323 www.bccito.ca
BC Construction Association 419 www.bccassn.com
BC Construction Safety Alliance 417 www.bccsa.ca
BC Passive House/Optiwin Windows 1906 www. bcpassivehouse.com
BC Wood Specialities Group 1809 www.bcwood.com
Beere Building Products 544 www.beerebuildingproducts.com
Bell Mobility 1030 www.bell.ca
Benjamin Moore & Co. Limited 1624 www.benjaminmoore.ca
Best Choice Built-In Vacuums 744 www.bestchoicebuiltin.com
BFL Canada Insurance Services Inc. 1041 www.bflcanada.ca
Bitzer Canada 739 www.bitzer.ca
BL Innovative Lighting 825 www.bllighting.com
Black & Decker Hardware and Home Improvement Group 1227 www.bdhhi.com
Blue Grouse Wine Cellars 1105 www.bluegrousewinecellars.com
BMS Plumbing & Mechanical Systems Ltd. 1535 www.bmsmechanical.com
BOMA BC 1135 www.boma.bc.ca
Bosch & Siemens Home Appliances Group 1619 www.bsh-group.com
Bramalea Elevator Ltd. 1640 www.bramaleaelevator.com
Broco Glass Group 1242 www.brocoautoglass.com
Brodi Specialty Products Ltd. 1838 www.brodi.com
Building Technologies 1641 www.buildingtechnologies.com
Bullfrog Power 1940 www.bullfrogpower.com
Buzon Canada 801 www.montrealdeck.com
C.R Laurence Co., Inc 513 www.crlaurence.com
C/S Construction Specialties Company 1422 www.c-sgroup.com
C3 Integrated Solutions Inc. 818 www.c3is.ca
Canadian Aqualine Sales Inc. 1933 www.can-aqua.com
Canadian Construction Institute Inc. 640 www.giacomini.com
Canadian Home Builders Association of British Columbia 222 www.chbabc.org
Canadian Institute of Quantity Surveyors 1241 www.ciqs.org
Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute 1503 www.cpci.ca
Canadian Property Management Magazine 1620 www.canadianpropertymanagement.ca
Canada Revenue Agency / Agence du revenu du Canada 119 www.cra-arc.gc.ca
Canadian Stone Industries 1723 www.culturedstone.com/dealers/canada.asp
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 322 www.can-cell.com
Cancom Development 1908 www.cancomdevelopment.com
Cansel Survey Equipment Inc. 604 www.cansel.ca
Carmichael Engineering 1941 www.carmichael-eng.ca
Cascade Aqua-Tech Ltd. 1420 www.cascadeaqua.com
Cascadia Energy 1042 www.cascadiaenergy.ca
Centra Windows + Restorations 531 www.centrawindows.com
Centura Floor & Wall 1713 www.centura.ca
CERACLAD 1141 www.kmew.co.jp/ceraclad/
CertainTeed Siding Products Group 431 www.certainteed.com
CertainTeed Gypsum & Insulation 431A www.certainteed.com
CGC Inc. 1406 www.cgcinc.com
CGS GripStrip Products 443 www.cgsgripstrip.com
City Elevator Ltd. 1239 www.cityelevator.ca
CJB Restoration Services Ltd. 743 www.cjbrestoration.com
Coast Wholesale Appliances LP 1225 www.coastappliances.com
Cobra Integrated Systems 1433 www.cobraintergratedsystems.com
Colonial Countertops 827 www.colonialcountertops.com
Condominium Home Owners Association 1136A www.choa.bc.ca
Construction Business Magazine 1620 www.constructionbusiness.ca
Constructive Solutions For Business Inc. 424 www.constructivesolutions.com
Cool Air Rentals 741 www.cool-air.com
Core Systems 341 www.coregravel.ca
CoreBrace, LLC 234 www.corebrace.com
Corflex Partition Inc. 1833 www.corflex.ca
Coulson Manufacturing Ltd. 1722 www.coulsongroup.com
CP Distributors Ltd. 521 www.cpdist.ca
Crown Roofing & Drainage Limited 1735 www.crownroofingltd.com
CST Innovations 321 www.cstinnovations.ca
Curaflo of BC Ltd. 1738 www.curaflodealer.com
Curly’s Carpet Repair 1340 www.curlyscarpetrepair.com
Custom Building Products 605 www.custombuildingproducts.com
Custom Ornamental Ironworks 617 www.customironworks.com
Daizen Joinery 1809 www.daizen.com
Daltile of Canada Inc. 913 www.daltileproducts.com
Danver 1612 www.danver.com
Daro Flooring Construction Inc. 207 www.daro-flooring.com
Dasal Industries Ltd. 1601 www.dasalindustries.com
Delco Fireplaces 1627 www.delcofireplaces.com
Design Lighting 1219 www.designlighting.ca
Design Quarterly Magazine 1620 www.designquarterly.ca
Detail Pressure Washing Ltd. 1339 www.detailpressurewashing.com
Dicon Global Inc. 838 www.diconglobal.com
Dinoflex Group LP 1726 www.dinoflex.com
DMX Plastics Ltd. 220 www.dmxplastics.com
Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association 217 www.downtownsurreybia.com
Dunleavy Cordun Associates Inc. 522 www.dunleavycordun.com
Dura-Line Painting www.duralines.com
Duradek Canada Ltd. 1914 www.duradek.com
Dural 445 www.dural.ca
Dutch Green Design Inc. 807 www.dutchgreendesign.ca
DYG Windows Ltd. 1022 www.dygwindows.com
Earth-Line SSL 1634 www.earth-line.com
Edgewood Matting 940 www.edgewoodmatting.com
Element Designs 1402 www.element-designs.com
Eltec Elevator Ltd. 1329 www.eltecelevator.com
EMBERS Green Renovations www.embersgreenrenovations.com
Engineered Assemblies Inc. 117 www.engineeredassemblies.com
Enviro-Vac 1139 www.envirovac.com
Equifax Canada Inc. 1935 www.equifax.com
Euro Dream Heat Ltd. 135 www.eurodreamheat.com
Euro Gutters Ltd. 1418 www.eurogutters.ca
EuroLine Windows Inc. 1300 www.euroline-windows.com
European Flooring 1005 www.europeanflooring.ca
Everest Woodcarving Co. 1707 www.everestwoodcarving.com
Expocrete Concrete Products 1602 www.expocrete.com
Fab-u-Floors 1427 www.fab-u-floors.com
Fastenal 735 www.fastenal.com
Finning Canada 731 www.finning.ca
Fireplaces Unlimited Inc. 713 www.fireplacesunlimited.ca
Firestone Building Products 831 www.firestonebpco.ca
FirstOnSite, Edenvale Division 1044 www.firstonsite.ca
Fitness Town Inc. 841 www.fitnesstown.ca
Five Star Building Maintenance Ltd. 843 www.fivestarbc.ca
Flextherm  Incorporated 227 www.flextherm.com
Floform Countertops 1413 www.floform.com
Fluke Electronics Canada LP 616 www.flukecanada.ca
Folding Sliding Doors Canada Ltd. 230 www.foldingslidingdoors.ca
Forbo Flooring Systems 1618 www.forboflooringNA.com
FortisBC 1238 www.fortisbc.com
Four Seasons Insulation 223 www.fourseasonsinsulation.com
Fox Blocks 216 www.foxblocks.com
Garaventa Lift BC 226 www.garaventabc.com
Garland Canada 401 www.garlandcanada.com
GE Lighting 1643 www.gelighting.com
General Paint 1330 www.generalpaint.com
Genesis Restorations Ltd. 839 www.genesisrestorations.com
Gentek Building Products 601 www.gentek.ca
Giacomini S.P.A. 622 www.giacomini.com
GL Stone 1113 www.glstonecanada.com
Glacier Pacific Insulation 318 www.glaciercreek.com
Glass World 335 www.glassworld.ca
Global DEC-K-ING 530 www.dec-k-ing.com
Globe Foundation of Canada 224 www.globeseries.com
Goodbye Graffiti Inc. 1341 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Gordon R. Williams Corporation 545 www.williamshvac.com
GoRici Inc. 238 www.gorici.ca
Grappo Basalto Enterprises Ltd. 1626 www.gbasalto.com
Green Sheet Construction Data 612 www.greensheet.ca
Greentop Lighting 816 www.greentoplighting.com
Griff Building Supplies 1916 www.griff.ca
GTW Cabinets 1205 www.gtwcabinets.com
Guardian Building Products Distribution 313 www.gbpd.com
Guardian Industries (Flat Glass Division) 1520 www.guardian.com
Hafele Canada Inc. 901 www.hafele.com
Hambro 413 www.hambro.ws
Hardwoods Specialty Products 1506 www.hardwoods-inc.com
Harris Coating Systems Ltd. 1943 www.harriscoating.com
Harvey’s – Kuppersbusch 1025 www.harveystores.ca
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada www.hays.ca
HD Supply Facilities Maintenance 517 www.hdsupply.ca
Hettich Canada L.P. 1613 www.hettich.com/ca_EN/
High Profile Roof Care Inc. 1545 www.highprofile.ca
Homeowner Protection Office 213 www.hpo.bc.ca
Houle Electric Limited 638 www.houle.ca
Hurd Windows & Doors 1839 www.hurd.com
Ican Tile Distributors Ltd. 1625 www.icanceramic.com
ICBA 824 www.icba.ca
ICON Building Products 644 www.iconbuildingproducts.com
IDIBC – Interior Designers Institute of British Columbia 1821 www.idibc.org
IDSwest 1126 www.idswest.com
IFMA – British Columbia Chapter 1136B www.ifmabc.org
IMAGINiT Technologies 515 www.rand.com/imaginit
InfraRed Imaging Solutions Inc. 1034 www.irismaintenancesolutions.com
Innotech Windows Canada Inc. 635 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovation Stones Ltd. 1305 www.innovationstones.ca
Innovative Fall Protection 219 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Integrated Pest Supplies Ltd. 1639 www.integratedpestsupplies.com
Inter Provincial Roof Consultants Ltd. 834 www.iprc.ca
Interior Designers of Canada 1821 www.idcanada.org
Interior Surfaces 912 www.interiorsurfaces.ca
IREM BC Chapter 50 1136F www.irembc.ca
ISC Doors and Windows Inc. 139 www.iscdoors.com
ITW Construction Products 422 www.itwconstruction.ca
I-XL Masonry Supplies 813 www.ixlgroup.com
J & S Cabinet Doors Ltd. 1320 www.jscd.ca
J&T Distribution Inc. (Stelrad/Express Radiant) 420 www.expressradiant.ca
Jaga Canada Climate Systems Inc. 1405 www.jaga-canada.com
James Hardie 701 www.jameshardie.com
Janda Busse Treatment Systems 136 www.janda-busse.ca
JELD-WEN  Windows & Doors 201 www.jeld-wen.com
Johnsonite/Tarkett Canada 1312 www.johnsonite.com
Julian Tile 1213 www.juliantile.com
Karndean International 915 www.karndean.com
Kartners 1706 www.kartners.com
Kate Holland Landscape 927 www.khla.com
Kerrisdale Lumber 1321 www.kerrisdalelumber.com
King Heating Products 542 www.ecokingheating.com
Kitchen Craft Cabinetry 1413 www.kitchencraftvancouver.com
KJA Consultants Inc. 943 www.kja.com
KM Roberts + Associates Ltd. 312 www.kmroberts.com
KML Corp. Laminators 1504 www.kmlcorp.com
KSI Koben Systems Inc 500 www.kobensystems.com
Laurentian Sales 1119 www.laurentiansales.ca
Leisure Baths Ltd. 1303 www.relax-a-mist.com
Levey Wallcoverings 1021 www.leveyindustries.com
Leviton Manufacturing of Canada 1243 www.leviton.com
Light Power 1335 www.lightpowercanada.com
Lockdown Systems Inc. 442 www.lockdownsystems.com
Logix Insulated Concrete Forms 526 www.logixicf.com
Louiseville Specialty Products (Western Louiseville Fiberboard) 820 www.sonospan.com
Lowe’s Canada 938 www.Lowes.ca
LSC Pre-cast Systems 404 www.lscprecast.com
Lynden Door Inc. 800 www.lyndendoor.com
Mabe Canada Inc. – GE Appliances 1919 www.gebuilder.ca
Magna IV Engineering 440 www.magnaIV.com
Mainland K2 Stone 630 www.mainlandk2stone.com
Mainline Backflow Products Inc. 1445 www.backwatervalve.com
Malco Products, Inc. 519 www.malcotools.com
Manna Plumbing Ltd. 1343 www.mannaplumbing.com
Mansonville Plastics 306 www.mansonvilleplastics.com
MAPEI INC. 1127 www.mapei.com
Maple Leaf Self Storage 1338 www.mapleleafstorage.com
Margranite C&S Group 1220 www.ceramstone.com
Marquis Fiberglass Windows Inc. 339
Marvin Windows and Doors 1733 www.marvincanada.com
Masonry Institute of BC 225 www.masonrybc.org
Max Wall Construction 1144
Maxium Financial Services 1142 www.maxium.net
Maxxon Corp 406 www.maxxon.ca
Mayne Coatings Corp 727 www.maynecoatings.com
McGregor & Thompson Hardware 826 www.mcgregor-thompson.com
McKillican Canadian 1318 www.mckillican.com
MediaEDGE Communications West Inc. 1620 www.mediaedge.ca
Mercedes-Benz Canada 439 www.mercedes-benz.ca
Metal Building Group 618 www.metalbuildinggroup.ca
Metl-Span LLC 717 www.metlspan.com
Metro Vancouver 1430 www.metrovancouver.org
Metro Wallcoverings 1419 www.metrowallcoverings.com
Midland Appliance 1313 www.midlandappliance.com
Modu-loc Fence Rentals Limited 124 www.moduloc.ca
Monitors in Motion 1323 www.monitorsinmotion.com
Morse Canada Systems Inc. 941 www.morsecanada.com
Moulding and Millwork 1513 www.mouldingandmillwork.com
MVCC Video Communications Corp. 1813 www.mvcc.ca
Nana Wall Systems 512 www.nanawall.com
Natural Resources Canada (Building Division) 844 www.nrcan.ca
Natural Resources Canada (Equipment Division) 842 www.nrcan.ca
Neogard 416 www.neogard.com
Networx Windows & Doors 830 www.networx-excellence.com
NewGen Technologies 716 www.newgen.ca
Nichiha USA 316 www.nichiha.com
Nissan Canada 639 www.thinkubik.com
NKBA www.nkba.org
NLD Reserve Advisors 1927 www.reserveadvisors.ca
Northern Contours 1402 www.northerncontours.com
Northwestern Systems Corp. 523 www.nsc-customstainless.com
NRC Construction 543 www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/irc
Nuna Innovations Inc. 721 www.nunainnovations.com
Oasis International 1444 www.oasiscoolers.com
Old World Door 1502 www.oldworlddoor.com
Olympia Steel Buildings 246 www.olympiasteelbuildings.ca
On Side Restorations 1439 www.onside.ca
OSRAM SYLVANIA Ltd. 1539 www.sylvania.com
Overhead Door Company of Vancouver 745 www.overheaddoor.ca
PacBlue Digital Reprographics 623 www.pacblueprinting.com
Pacific Home And Art Centre Ltd. 1201 www.stairsinternational.com
Pacific Range Hood (Canada) Ltd. 1623 www.pacificrangehood.com
Pacific Stainless Hinge 1907
Paisley Products of Canada Incorporated 518 www.paisleypro.com
Paladin Security 1131 www.paladinsecurity.com
PAMA 1136E www.pama.ca
Pangaea Natural Stone 916 www.pangaeanaturalstone.com
Para Paints 1334 www.para.com
Patcraft 1120 www.patcraftdesignweave.com
Pattar Cedar Products Ltd. 817 www.pattargroup.com
PBIBC/RCITO 221 www.pbibc.ca
Pella Windows and Doors 1412 www.pellawa.com
Peoples Trust Company 1934 www.peoplestrust.com
Philips Lighting (div. of Philips Electronics) 1603 www.philips.com
Picasso Mouldings 923 www.picassomouldings.com
Pigeon Patrol 1923 www.pigeonpatrol.ca
PJ White Hardwoods Ltd. 1614 www.pjwhitehardwoods.com
Plasti-Fab Ltd. 315 www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem 239 www.plygem.com
PNA Group 1440 www.pnagroupplm.com
Poly-Mor Canada Inc. 215 www.uretek.ca
Pontek flooring Distribution 304 www.pontek.ca
Power House Building Solutions 516 www.power-house.ca
Precise Parklink Inc. 1638 www.preciseparklink.com
Precision Gutters 624 www.precisiongutters.com
Protecto Wrap Company 1438 www.protectowrap.com
PSS Poly Surface Solutions 305 www.polyss.com
Public Works and Government Services Canada 840 www.buyandsell.gc.ca
Pure Painters 1425 www.purepainters.com
QMI Manufacturing Inc. 1946 www.qmimfg.com
Quad-Lock Building Systems Ltd. 534 www.quadlock.com
Quality Edge Inc. 835 www.quality-edge.com
Quantum Lighting Inc. 1038 www.quantumlighting.com
Ramos Holdings Ltd. 1145 www.ramosholdings.ca
RCABC 205 www.rcabc.org
Reed Construction Data 627 reedconstructiondata.com/can
Regal Ideas 719 www.regalideas.com
REIC Greater Vancouver 1136C www.reicvancouver.org
Resisto 231 www.resisto.ca
Resolution Repographics/Fraser Valley Repo. 114 www.resrep.com
Rev Sales & Marketing 942 www.revsales.com
Robinson Lighting & Bath Centre 919 www.rlrbc.com
Rocky Mountain Stoneworks 444 www.rockymountainstoneworks.ca
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc. 705 www.schluter.com
Schock Canada 845 www.schoeck-canada.com
Sea-Jae Builders Ltd. 128 www.sea-jae.ca
Shur-Fit Products / BC Insulators 1541 www.shurfitproducts.com
SignSource Architectural Signage 1544 www.signsourcesolutions.com
Simson-Maxwell 1040 www.simson-maxwell.com
SIREWALL 418 www.sirewall.com
SJ Imports Ltd. 812 www.sjimports.ca
Skyline Building Systems 307 www.dec-tec.com
Skyline Deficiency Solutions 126 www.skylinesolutions.ca
Skyward Farms Inc./ Urimat Canada 1939 www.waterlessurinal.ca
Smart Garage Door Ltd. 131 www.smartgarage.ca
Solaira Heating Systems Inforesight Consumer Products 1319 www.solairaheaters.com
Solid Rock Fencing 327 www.solidrockfencing.ca
Source Floor & Specialties Inc. dba Henderson Mat 541 www.sourcefloor.com
Spray-Lock 320 www.spraylock.com
Standard Products Inc. 1342 www.standardpro.com
Stanpro Lighting Systems 1101 www.stanprols.com
Starline Windows 331 www.starlinewindows.com
Starpatch Concrete Products 1519 www.starpatchconcrete.com
Steam Sauna Inc. 1938 www.steam-sauna.com
Steels Industrial Products Ltd. 505 www.steels.com
Stilewood International Door & Window 423 www.stilewood.com
Stonecraft / Aggressive Distribution Inc. 1403 www.stonecraft.com
Stratalinks 1143 www.stratalinks.com
Studio G3 Glass Graphic Group Ltd. 1125 www.studiog3glass.com
Swiss Solar Tech Ltd. 235 www.swisssolartech.com
SYNLawn Westcoast Ltd. 1739 www.synlawn.ca
T.O.C. Green Pro 1524 www.tocgreenpro.com
Taiga Building Products Ltd. 645 www.taigabuilding.com
Talia Distribution – Delonghi 1523 www.taliadistribution.com
Talius 1045 www.talius.com
Tansi Media / Trade-Bid.com 520 www.tansimedia.com
Taylor’s Backyard Center 343 www.taylorindustries.com
Taymor Industries Ltd. 600 www.taymor.com
Tech-Crete Processors Ltd. 415 www.tech-crete.com
Techno Metal Post BC LTD 421 www.technometalpostbc.com
Tendu Stretch Ceiling Group 1212 www.tendu.ca
Terratek Energy Solutions Inc. 624 www.terratek.ca
The Grounds Guys Landscape Management Inc. 1538 www.groundsguys.ca
Tigertel Communications Inc. 1345 www.tigertel.com
Tile Safe Products 1931 www.tilesafe.ca
Total Power Ltd. 1434 www.totalpower.ca
TR Trades Reproduction 438 www.trtrades.com
Trail Appliances 1531 www.trailappliances.com
Trespa North America Ltd. 1837 www.trespa.com
Trex 645 www.trex.com
Tufdek 507 www.tufdek.com
Unicorn Security 1925 www.unicornsecurity.com
Unisource 1841 www.unisource.ca
Universal Lighting Technologies Inc. 1606 www.unvlt.com
University Sprinklers 112 www.universitysprinklers.com
Upper Canada Forest Products Ltd. 1223 www.ucfp.com
Valley Countertops Industries 1013 www.valleycountertops.com
Vancouver Regional Construction Association 419 www.vrca.bc.ca
VaproShield 524 www.vaproshield.com
Vicostone Canada (IMAC Enterprises) 1421 www.vicostonecanada.com
Vicwest Corp. 1812 www.vicwest.com
Viessmann Manufacturing Co. Ltd. 330 www.viesmann.com
Viewpoint Construction Software 319 www.viewpointcs.com
Vinci Park 1540 www.vincipark.ca
VingCard Elsafe 935 www.vingcard.comwww.elsafe.com
Vinyltek Windows 405 www.vinyltek.com
Wall2wall Media 945 www.hometrader.ca
Waste Management 1331 www.wm.com
WBI Home Warranty 218 www.wbihomewarranty.com
West Coast Windows 631 www.westcoastwindows.ca
Westcoast Outbuildings Inc. 900 www.modern-shed.ca
Westeck Windows Mfg Inc. 1031 www.westeckwindows.com
Western Elevator Ltd. 939 www.westernelevator.com
Wide Plank Hardwood Ltd. 1719 www.wideplankhardwood.com
Williams Scotsman 1910 www.willscot.com
Willis Supply 1622 www.4willis.com
Wine Cellar Depot 1823 www.winecellardepot.com
Wishbone Site Furnishings 821 www.wishboneltd.com
Woodtone 325 www.woodtone.com
Worksafe BC 412 www.worksafebc.com
Xibita 1324 www.xibita.com
Xypex Chemical Corporation 1912 www.xypex.com
Yardi Systems, Inc. 1631 www.yardi.com
YouRHere Inc. 1140 www.yourhere.ca
Zurn Industries Limited 1231 www.zurncanada.com